OUR TEAM

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Erwin Novianto 

Interim CEO 

& Regional General Manager (South East Asia, Timor Leste & PNG)

Email : erwin.novianto@fairtradenapp.org

Bindu S.

Interim Chief Operating Officer

& Fund Raising & Partnership (Asia – Pacific)

Email : bindu@fairtradenapp.org

Subhra Tudu Prakash

Regional General Manager (South Asia & Fiji)

& Program Manager (East India, Bangladesh & Myanmar)

Email : subhra.tudu@fairtradenapp.org

Jun Zhao

Regional General Manager (Central Asia, China, Pakistan & Iran)

Email : jun.zhao@fairtradenapp.org

Anu Rai

Marketing & Communications Senior Manager (Asia Pacific)

Email : comms@fairtradenapp.org

S. Prakash

Deputy Project Manager – Donor Projects and Fund Raising (Asia Pacific)

Email : producerfund@fairtradenapp.org

Natasha Erika Jane H. Siaron

Advocacy Manager (Asia Pacific)

& Program Manager (The Philippines)

Email : natashaerika.sairon@fairtradenapp.org

Sarah Anum

Program Manager – Youth & Gender (Asia Pacific)

& Program Manager (Pakistan & Iran)

Email : sarah.anu@fairtradenapp.org

M.V. Iresha Sanjeewanie

Climate Focal Point for Fairtrade NAPP

& Program Manager (Sri Lanka)

Email : iresha.sanjeewanie@fairtradenapp.org

Raj Bhushan Roy

Program Manager – Human Rights and Environmental Due Diligence (Asia Pacific)

Email : raj.b@fairtradenapp.org

Samir Kapur

Commercial Lead (Asia Pacific)

Email : samir.k@fairtradenapp.org

Ranjith Kumar

Senior Business Development Manager (Asia Pacific)

Email : ranjith.kumar@fairtradenapp.org

Hagung Hendrawan

Senior Business Development Manager (Asia Pacific)

Email : hagung.hendrawan@fairtradenapp.org

Kavita Ramesh

Senior Manager – Board Affairs & Governance

Email : kavita.ramesh@fairtradenapp.org

Gideon Balasingam

MEL & IT Manager (Asia Pacific)

Email : gideon.balasingam@fairtradenapp.org

COUNTRY FOCAL POINT

India

Amit Das

Program Manager

North & Central India 

Akhil Nassim

Deputy Program Manager

South India 

Manoj Kumar

Senior Program Manager

South & West India 

Sayali R. Mahadik

Senior Program Associate

Central India

Sri Lanka

Arm Arutselvan

Program Manager

Fiji

Abhinesh Chand

Program Consultant

Indonesia

Intan Savitri Wahyoe

Program Manager

Tina Napitipulu

Program Manager

Thailand & Laos

Sirisap Bijlmakers

Program Manager

Vietnam & Cambodia

Hung Tran

Senior Program Manager

Timor Leste

Nestor Josue

Program Consultant

PNG

Giegere Greg Hedziga

Program Consultant

Central Asia

Gufronjon Aiubjonov

Contact person for Fairtrade NAPP

NGO – SAROB

Finance and Accounts

Naveen Kumar

Senior Finance Manager

Nagaraja V

Finance Officer

Santosh Krishna

Accounts Assistant Manager